American Legion Baseball Schedules Released

SMN&R POST163/CITIZENS STATE BANK
AMERICN LEGION BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2015
Tues June 2 Srs Here vs SABETHA 6 — 8
Weds June 3 Jrs Here vs SENECA 6 — 8
Thurs June 4 Srs & Jrs Here vs WYMORE 6 — 8
Sun June 7 Srs @ Clay Center 6 — 8
Sun June 7 Jrs @ Wamego 3 — 5
Wed June 10 Sr & Jrs @ Fairbury 5:30 – 8:00
Fri Sat Sun. June 12 13 14 MARYSVILLE CLASSIC TBA
Sun June 14 Jrs @ Doniphan Co. 4 — 6
Tues June 16 Sr & Jrs @ Wymore 6 — 8
Wed June 17 Srs Here vs SENECA 6 — 8
Wed June 17 Jrs @ Seneca 6 — 8
Thurs Fri Sat June 18 – 20 Srs Clay Center Tournement TBA
Fri June 19 Jrs Here vs WAMEGO 6 — 8
Tues June 23 Jrs Here vs ROCK CREEK 6 — 8
Wed June 24 Srs @ Linn 6 — 8
Fri June 26 Srs Here vs CLAY CENTER 6 — 8
Sun June 28 Srs @ Wamego 4 — 6
Sun June 28 Jrs Here vs SABETHA 4 — 6
Tues June 30 Srs @ Seneca 7PM
Wed July 1 Srs & Jrs Here vs FAIRBURY 5:30 – 8:00
Thur July 2 Jrs @ Sabetha 6 — 8
Fri July 3 Srs Here vs LINN 6 — 8
Sun July 5 Srs Here vs CONCORDIA 4 — 6
Tues July 7 Jrs Here vs ROCK CREEK 6 — 8
Weds July 8 Srs Here vs ROCK CREEK 6 — 8
Sat July 11 Jrs Here vs ATCHISON 4 — 6
Sun July 12 Srs @ Concordia 4 — 6
Sun – Fri July 12 – 17 Jrs @ ZONE TBA
Tues July 14 Srs @ Sabetha / Don Co. 6 — 8
Sun – Fri July 19 – 24 Srs @ ZONE TBA
Thurs – Sun July 22 – 26 Jrs @ CLASS A STATE SALINA
Thurs – Sun July 29 – Aug 2 Srs @ CLASS AA STATE COLBY TBA