Twin Valley League All-League Volleyball Announced

1st Team (13 members due to tie)
Cassidy Haufler – Centralia
Courtney Heinen – Axtell
Courtney Moore – Washington Co.
Elizabeth Nobert – Clifton-Clyde
Emilee Ebert – Frankfort
Hanna Bott – Linn
Katelyn Jueneman – Hanover
Katie Glatczak – Centralia
Kayla Smith – Valley Heights
Kiersten Talbot – Axtell
Kyla Hardwick – Frankfort
Mayda Stallbaumer – Centralia
Morganne Zabokrtsky – Hanover

2nd Team (12 members)
Annie Otott – Washington Co.
Ashton Jueneman – Hanover
Bradie Schmitz – Axtell
Cammie Miller – Washington Co.
Chelsea Huerter – Centralia
Drew Kramer – Centralia
Jo Roepke – Valley Heights
Megan Buessing – Axtell
Rebecca Adams – Frankfort
Riley Doebele – Hanover
Taylor Feldkamp – Axtell
Tessa Henry – Blue Valley

Previous articleNorth Central Kansas League All-League Volleyball Announced
Next articleConcannon Among “reassigned” State Legislative Committee Members
Derek Nester was born and raised in Blue Rapids, and graduated from Valley Heights High School in May of 2000. He attended Cowley College in Arkansas City and Johnson County Community College in Overland Park studying Journalism & Media Communication. After stops at KFRM and KCLY radio in Clay Center, he joined KNDY in 2002 as a board operator and play by play announcer. Derek is now responsible for the digital content of Dierking Communications, Inc. six radio stations. In 2005 Derek joined the staff of KCFX radio in Kansas City as a production coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network, which airs on over 70 radio stations across 12 Midwest states and growing.